Louisville Bicycle Club
Table of Contents
From the President
Mugged Members
LBC Stats
LBC Awards
Trainer Tours
OKHT Thanks
Advocacy Matters
Joe Bowen
January-February 2005 Newsletter

Mugged Members

These clubmembers were awarded the traditional LBC mug. These volunteers are the heart of the club. They volunteer day-in and day-out to support the club's programs.

Argabrite, Joe Beachy, Billie Brawner, Cheryl
Chlton, Tim Connell, Donna Darby, Alan
Davis, Carl Do, Duc Dobbs, Ron
Dobbs, Vicky Ferebee, Sara Gordon, Jamie
Gordon, Jerry Guild, Connie Hammon, Chris
Howell, Susan Jaworski, Dan Jaworski, Karen
Jones, Earl Luking, Lynn Luking, Mark
Marlin, Leslie Martin, Marilee Miller, Lewis
Mueller, Ellen Palmer, Jay Patterson, Dot
Patterson, Phil Pitt, Mike Pitt, Sue
Prather, Deborah Prather, Stewart Price, Gary
Pustow, Bill Rawls, Andy Samways, John
Sandefur, AB Sandefur, Betty Sanders, Bill
Sarson, Michelle Sarson, Steve Schmitt, Kathy
Schmidt, David Seiler, Michael Sexton, Deb
Shields, Cary Simon, Maureen Sohm, Joe
Stewart, DAve Tretter, Barbara Tretter, Jim
Ward, Joe Wheat, Jon White, Jeff
Williams, Dick Willis, Brooke Witry, Dave


Copyright 2005 Louisville Wheelmen. All rights reserved.
contact the webmaster for question and/or comment about this page.
web posted: 12 January 2005
last updated: 14 January 2005