Louisville Bicycle Club

Executive Committee

President: (vacant)
Secretary: Barry Luckett

Treasurer: (vacant)
V.P. Advocacy: Mark Luking
V.P. Communications: David “PaCkMaN” Ryan
V.P. Education: Tom Armstrong
V.P. Racing: Larry Pethick
V.P. Touring: (vacant)

Program Chairs & Special Projects

OKHT Director: (vacant)
Statistician: Ron DePrez
Newsletter Editor: David “PaCkMaN” Ryan
webmaster: David “PaCkMaN” Ryan


on-line membership registrationOn-line registration: Sign up or renew your LBC membership on-line at Active.com (secure server)

If you want to register the old-fashioned way, print this membership application PDF document and mail it in with your check.

Mailing Address

Louisville Bicycle Club
P.O. Box 35541
Louisville, KY 40232-5541

Mailing List

Free! KyCycList is an automated electronic mailing list for cyclists in Kentucky and neighboring states to share cycling information and discussion. Follow the directions here to subscribe to and unsubscribe from the mailing list.

Discussion Forum

If you have a question to ask, an issue to discuss, or just want to post anything off the top of your head, come to the LBC Discussion Forum.

LBC Logo

Looking for a print-ready logo? Look here in the LBC Logo Repository.


Copyright ©1995-2010 Louisville Wheelmen. All rights reserved.
Contact the for comments/questions.
last updated: 3 January 2010

Any Browser campaign Get Firefox! mozilla/gecko Microsoft Explorer Opera
This site is never browser-specific. Use your favorite browser!